Regional Structure

 

We have split the country into a number of regions, each with its own Regional Representative. Click on the links below for your area of the country to find your Regional contact details.

 

England:

 

East | East Midlands | London | North East | North West | South East | South West (including Isle of Wight and Channel islands) |

| West Midlands | Yorkshire and Humberside

 

Northern Ireland

 

Scotland

 

Wales

 

BARR Regional Structure


 

England Regional Representative(s)

East

(Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk)

Paul Wood

10 Mariner Way, Hemel Hempstead, Herts. HP2 4RN

01442 401710

paul.wood@barr-online.org.uk

East Midlands

(Derbyshire , Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire)

Mike Burgoyne

14 Westbrook,  Blisworth,  Northampton.  NN7 3EN

01604 858406

mike.burgoyne@barr-online.org.uk

London

Mick Barlow

41 Framley Road, Tonbridge, Kent. TN10 4HT

01732 355012

mick.barlow@barr-online.org.uk

North East

(Durham, Tyne and Wear, Northumberland, Tees Valley)

Mike Parker

31 Sandholme Drive, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Ilkley. West Yorkshire LS29 7RG

01943 863841

mike.parker@barr-online.org.uk

North West

(Merseyside, Cumbria, Lancashire, Cheshire, Greater Manchester)

Adrian Thiemicke

55 Hill Top Road, Acton Bridge, Northwich. Cheshire CW8 3RA
07733 312577

adrian.thiemicke@barr-online.org.uk

South East

(Sussex, Surrey, Kent, Hampshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire)

Mick Barlow

41 Framley Road, Tonbridge, Kent. TN10 4HT

01732 355012

mick.barlow@barr-online.org.uk

South West

(Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight, Channel islands)

Roland Gibbard

5 Milbury Gardens, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS22 9BT

07855 608101

roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk

West Midlands

(Shropshire & Telford & Wrekin, Staffordshire & Stoke-on-Trent, Black Country, Birmingham, Greater Warwickshire, Herefordshire & Worcestershire)

See East Midlands

Yorkshire and Humberside

(Humberside , North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire)

Mike Parker

31 Sandholme Drive, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Ilkley. West Yorkshire LS29 7RG

01943 863841

mike.parker@barr-online.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Roland Gibbard

5 Milbury Gardens, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS22 9BT

07855 608101

roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk

Scotland

Roland Gibbard

5 Milbury Gardens, Worlebury, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset. BS22 9BT

07855 608101

roland.gibbard@barr-online.org.uk

Wales

Kathy Wingate

12 Howard Street, Connah's Quay, Flintshire. CH5 4QH

01244 900423

kathy.wingate@barr-online.org.uk